Alessandro Gatto wins the 17th Euro-Kartoenale Kruishoutem 2009

Alessandro Gatto wins the 17th EURO-KARTOENALE KRUISHOUTEM 2009
Theme: 'Sand, pebble and gravel'
The laureats of the 17th Euro-kartoenale are:
First prize: Alessandro Gatto (Italy) (See above)

Second prize: Pawel Kuczynski (Poland)

Third prize: Stefaan Provijn (Belgium)
Best entry of the EU: Ross Thompson (UK)
Best Belgian entry: Norbert Van Yperzeele
Prize of the ECC: Rumen Dragostinov (Bulgaria)
Prize of the citizens of Kruishoutem:
Prize of the young potential: Romy Puttevils (Belgium)
Click here for the winning cartoons and more info ...

No comments: