Results UMO 4th International Cartoon Contest 2008 - India

UMO 4th International Cartoon Contest'08
First Prize: Xiaoqiang Hou - China (See above)
Second Prizes: Moslem Naeimi – Iran, Mozes Editomo – Indonesia.
Third Prizes: S.Jaiganesh – India, Gatis Shluka – Latvia, Gopal Sarkar - India.
Special Prizes: Huey Nguyenhuu – USA, Suka komik – Indonesia, Umit Mufit Dincay – Turkey (See above), Tuhin Paul – India, Alejandro Tempesta – Argentina.
Special Award (for maximum number of votes online): Tuhin Paul - India (See below).

All prize-winning and participating cartoons

No comments: