Winners in the 10th Barakaldo International Graphic Humour Contest

The names and nationalities of the winners of the 10th Barakaldo international graphic humour contest 2010:
Darko Drljevic – Montenegro (See above).
2º Leandro Ezequiel – Argentina.
3º Nikola Listes – Croatia.
4º Fred Martínez – Cuba.
5º Raúl Barbolla - Spain.
It will be possible to see these works in:

No comments: