Winners of the 15th George van Raemdonck Cartoon contest 'The Clear Line', Belgium

IHA (International Humour in Art), in collaboration with the town council of Boechout,
the culture council and Davidsfonds Boechout-Vremde are pleased to announce the prize winners of the 15th INTERNATIONAL GEORGE VAN RAEMDONCK CARTOON CONTEST
1st prize Galym Boranbayev Kazakhstan
2nd prize Pavel Constantin Romania
3rd prize Igor Pahchenko Russian Federation
4th prize Huseyin Cakmak Cyprus
5th prize Luc Descheemaeker Belgium
6th prize Shmidt Alexander Russian Federation.
You will find the full list of winners and selected candidates on www.iha.be
Due to the Corona measures, the opening ceremony on Saturday October 3 will not take place.
The awards ceremony will be streamed live on Sunday 4 October at 8:00 pm CET (Brussels) via www.facebook.com/InternationalHumourinArt. Please join us!

No comments: