Results 13th International George Van Raemdonck Cartoon Contest of Boechout 2014

Theme: ARTificial
Members of the jury: Ronald Vanoystaeyen, Herman Somers, Ela Pietraszco,
Tom Schoonooghe, Tom Adriaensen, Vanessa Verstappen, Rudi Gheysens.
Prize-winners cartooncontest Boechout 2014, Belgium:
1st prize: Andrey POPOV (Russia) (Top)
2nd prize: Kenny ZOUTENDIJK (Belgium)
3rd prize: Constantin SUNNERBERG (Belgium)
4th prize: Norbert van Yperzeele (Belgium)
5th prize: Marco D’Agostino (Italy).
The exhibition opens on Friday 3rd of October 2014 at 20 h. in ‘Theater Vooruit’, St.-Bavoplein 17, 2530 Boechout – Belgium. The catalogue with all the cartoons of the exhibition is available in the exhibition (15 €).
See all prize-winning cartoons on source.

No comments: